DIY Shorts-Summer in December.

So these are some DIY shorts I made last year, I actually used an old doily , it was a square so I just cut it in half on the diagonal and hand stitched  it on there. I would do a DIY for you, but there’s so many of those out there, I didn’t think it was necessary.  But if you have any questions, ask away!

Speaking of shorts, this is ridiculous. It’s December and this is what I’m wearing! Aren’t I supposed to be dreaming of a White Christmas?? Not that I ever thought it would snow in FL, but I at least want to be able to wear a sweater on Christmas…whatever FL…

IMG_5615 copy IMG_5616 copyIMG_5613 copyIMG_5620 copyIMG_5618 copyIMG_5617 copy

Shorts: Old Navy (Altered by me)
Top: Old Navy
Sandals: Target
Necklace: Urban Outfitters–Oh there’s that necklace again
Satchel: Fossil

Photo creds to my sister, Alana! Thanks girly 🙂 It’s nice to have someone else take my pictures sometimes so I don’t have to stand there like a dumby with my remote!

One thought on “DIY Shorts-Summer in December.

Leave a Reply

